Lehrkörper

Lehrkörper_Juni_2015


Ma Egger Alois    alois.egger@tsn.at

Ambrosch Sabine     am.bine@tsn.at

Auckenthaler Karin     k.auckenthaler@tsn.at

Baumgartner Raffaela    r.dorfer@tsn.at

Beran-Pfurtscheller Daniela     dani@tsn.at

Bielau Helmuth     he.bielau@tsn.at

Dander Hermine     h.dander@tsn.at

De Zordo Mario     m.dezordo@tsn.at

Egger Susanne     su.egger@tsn.at

Fellner Maria     maria.schoesswender@tsn.at

Geisler Barbara     f.babs@tsn.at

Gschwentner Doris     g.doris@tsn.at

Gufler Maria     m.gufler@tsn.at










Gurgiser Adelheid     a.gurgiser@tsn.at

Hölbling Bettina     b.hoelbling@tsn.at

Holzer Christine     c.holzer@tsn.at

Huber Claudia     cl.huber@tsn.at

Jung Ulrike     u.jung@tsn.at

Kals Sylvia     kals@tsn.at

Kirchmair Simone     si.kirchmair@tsn.at

Kirchner Christian     c.kirchner@tsn.at

Kreidl Evelyn     ev.kreidl@tsn.at

Kumetz Reinhard     r.kumetz@tsn.at

Kumetz Anna Maria     a.kumetz@tsn.at

Kutschera Priska     prischetta@me.at

Lebitsch Romina     r.lebitsch@tsn.at











Moser Harald     har.moser@tsn.at

Ostkamp Monika     m.ostkamp@tsn.at

Pellizzari Kornelia     k.pellizzari@tsn.at

Penz Andrea     andrea.fankhauser@tsn.at

Perktold Matthias     mat.perktold@tsn.at

Pichler Angelika     angel.pichler@tsn.at

Saurwein Eveline     ev.saurwein@tsn.at

Schwarz Martin     ms.lahnbach@tsn.at

Skopek Ingrid     i.skopek@tsn.at

Stanic Dejan     de.stanic@tsn.at

Thür Ingeborg     i.thuer@tsn.at









D3S_2949_01
D3S_2958_01
D3S_3023_01

© NMS1 SCHWAZ